Home
Asset Management
Our Strength

Our Strength

Core Team

The asset management team consists of fund management talents who have a comprehensive study and understanding of financial markets in both mainland China and Hong Kong. They are experienced and proficient in various investment products and services with excellent investment performance.

Collaboration and Support

CWSI has been proactively engaged in the primary market of China USD bonds and has underwritten over USD 10 billion of bonds in 2019. Most of the issuers are LGFV, SOEs and real estate enterprises with good credits. CWSI is experienced in onshore and offshore capital markets with extensive global sales network. Based on the overall strength and competitiveness of Central Wealth Group, CWAM can provide a large number of high-quality investment targets with manageable risks and attractive returns for clients.

Support from Research Team

The research team of CWAM has been constantly tracking onshore and offshore macro-economy and industry sectors. The research team has set up its high efficient and effective research system, which provides strong support for prudent and efficient investment strategy of CWAM.

Risk Control

CWAM has risk control procedures in place for overall management, investment research, transactions, personnel management, compliance and other aspects. It had established a comprehensive risk management system and an independent risk management team to govern the investment team, achieve risk control and protect the integrity of investment decisions.

主頁
資產管理
競爭優勢

競爭優勢

核心團隊

資產管理隊伍匯集了對中國大陸和香港金融市場有著全面研究和認識的基金管理人才,擁有豐富的投資管理經驗,優秀的投資成績,精通各種投資產品和服務。

行業優勢

中達證券深耕中資美元債券壹級市場,2019年已承銷逾百億美元債券,發行人多數為信用優質的城投公司、国企以及房地產企業,中達證券亦拥有丰富的境內外资本市场经验和完善的全球銷售网络。中達資管依託中達在債務資本市場等方面的實力和優勢,為客戶提供大量風險可控收益可觀的優質投資標的。

研究優勢

中達資管的研究團隊長期對境內外宏觀經濟和行業板塊進行追蹤,建立了一套快速有效的研究體系,強大的投資研究實力為中達資產穩健、高效的投資提供了堅實後盾。

風險控制

中達資管從綜合管理、投資研究、投資交易、人員管理、合規管理等多方面制定風控流程,建立了全面的風險管理體系,並組建了獨立的風險管理部門,通過專業化的風險管理監督協助投資團隊實現風險管理目標,為投資決策保駕護航。